Full Moon in August

Tonight on this full moon we conjure this magic circle
We are safe with the Goddess
A sacred place, a world apart
Where enchantment births and magic starts
With Air and Fire, Water and Earth – to give us strength
We call to Air for clear minds – We call to Fire to fuel our passions –We call to Water to calm our souls – We call to Earth to ground us
We call these elements and they are within in us…


Starry Goddess, Full of Light = I honor you this Full Moon Night


I AM GODDESS
I AM CONNECTED TO ALL THINGS GREAT AND SMALL
I AM GODDESS I AM STRENGTH AND LOVE GIVER AND HEALER OF LIFE
I HONOR THE DEVINE IN ME BLESSED BE…


Tonight I allow myself to feel my energy.
Tonight I freely allow my power to shine.
Tonight I have power of the full moon always

I am one with the Goddess for I am a Goddess.

Leave a Reply

