It’s quite interesting at certain times in my life … at the challenging or scary risk taking times …my body reacts in so many ways, lower back pain, twinges in my ankles, headaches and yes a rash on my ass!

Do I really need a pain in my butt to make me realize that I’m making something out of nothing??!!

Relax – Enjoy – – – all of the moments in life.

or as the FCW Louise Hay says … when you have a RASH “I love and approve of myself. I am at peace with the process of life.” For those who don’t know the ideas of Louise Hay and Hay House Publications – check it out! Change your thoughts, Change your life. It’s crazy yet oh so true!
http://www.louisehay.com/

Leave a Reply

