body parts

A few weeks ago – I woke up with the birds singing and sun shining…walked outside and sat on a rock next to a little creek. Began to write in my journal – those morning words that can sometimes clear out your head from the dreams of the night and prepare you to LIVE your DREAMS for the day.

I began to look at my hands and my feet – parts of my body that I like and don’t like – won’t tell you which because it doesn’t really matter to you or me.

I know I want to love all of my body and so …like a TRICKYDAME – I find ways to trick myself to loving myself and low and behold you realize it’s no longer a trick and it’s real. I photographed what is real and it felt good.

Leave a Reply

