Trickydame paints in Paris!

It was a beautiful Summer Day in the center of Paris … and I had the opportunity to paint! Quite excited to be just a few blocks away from the Louvre!

Per my previous posts – I was in Paris because I’m a believer of HUMAN RIGHTS for ALL! I was also there because I wanted to experience Paris – first time there and most definitely not my LAST!

I spent a few days enjoying my life as an artist who lives her life with Magic Passion Love.

Its all about enjoying your life on your own terms and I’m grateful I do!

Visit my Flickr Page to see more PICTURES!!

Leave a Reply

