dead bunnies & butterflies …

I feel very worthy these days for all of the things happening to me. I am allowing the gifts of the universe into my life. I’m amazed and thrilled.

Working on allowing the butterflies and dead bunnies to co-exist within my soul.

The butterflies give me flight and the dead bunnies – well, they just are a part of me.

They are never going to go away. Instead of wasting my time trying to kill them, hide them, chase them away – I am allowing them to just be. Just because my life has dead bunnies doesn’t make me ugly.

I have beautiful butterfly wings.

Leave a Reply

