Affirmation POWER … believe it or not …

It’s really crazy but the is so much truth in the Power of AFFIRMATIONS!! I use them a lot and so many things that I can feel – see happening – really does occur. Sometimes in ways that I wouldn’t expect … that’s ok – – because it doesn’t really matter the HOW …the end result is right now! And all the needs to be happening right now is ENJOYING the human experience and being a positive aspect of others human experience … I DIGRESS!

This post … is going to be great to read in two years! remember to do this JOANNE

I did a MPL reading for myself – and the Passion card was “Dare you be spontaneous right now?” … so I’ve been listening to this card. “Feel the Passion”

I was writing my gratitude list and I HAD one of the most amazing SPONTANEOUS affirmation thoughts I could ever imagine … and I see this happening! so i needed to post it !

Trickydame Productions is a LLC and earns over 100k by year 2 in biz!
Trickydame Productions is a LLC and earns over 100k by year 2 in biz!
Trickydame Productions is a LLC and earns over 100k by year 2 in biz!

I’m curious to see how this will happen … all I know right now is I’m also going TO ENJOY making this happen.

Dare YOU be Spontaneous RIGHT NOW … what is one of YOUR AMAZING IMAGINATIONS? Feel it … wow! enjoy …

Leave a Reply

