Trust yur instincts!

This morning, just as I walked out of my apt building, I saw a bus just left busstop…I instantly said, FUCK!. However, after taking a moment to breath – – 30m23span

My instinct said another bus will b by soon. No need 2 chase the bus to 14 st or walk to other busstop… “I have really good bus luck!”

So I stood @ my busstop on my street, the one where I enjoy watching life along Avenue A

Later after 2 songs played on my ipod and a bus arrived.

Buses come easily to me as does money! It’s all the same thing – anything you desire to come to is possible when you align your energy to its source.

Allow Feel Live yur Life! Magic Passion Love & TRUST YOUR INSTINCTS!!

It feels good!

Leave a Reply

