after drinks at the Algonquin Hotel thoughts..

p1010053…not 100% sure I understand why more spirits are choosing human form …however, every time I meet a new human, I’m happy that they made the choice to be alive … and it’s our choice how we choose to LIVE THE LIFE .. we choose to ENJOY it …

the challenges and the joys … its our life – its YOUR LIFE … Allow the Magic Feel the Passion Live the Love and at some point … it all makes sense. This I do believe. For some fucking reason … this is my truth.

Leave a Reply

