trickydame’s transformation continues…

I am in state of awe for the past 36 hours have gone so smoothly and enjoyably — and the tasks that I still have to do are merely words on a piece of paper. I have let go of so much extra stuff – physical & emotional — I’m realizing that this move was a necessary piece in the puzzle that is trickydame.

I have learned to go with the flow – expect nothing yet trust that it all works out and it does – attract only good positive people to do business with you – speak honestly about finances and stay responsible – ask for guidance and support – recognize when fear/doubt/worry begin to enter the vibration, TAKE A DEEP BREATH and release it and breathe in LOVE!

For me to be so calm and ready for the emotional weekend is a true sign that using the Spiritual Laws of the Universe really does work!! Yeah!!

Here’s my daily gratitude list for my final Friday @ 500 East 11 St …near Avenue A.

I am grateful for an amazing day in the apartment
I am grateful I woke up at 3:30 this morning and spent the next 4 hours playing in my apt
I am grateful to watch the snow from my window when the city was sleeping
I am grateful for the way my apartment feels and know its because of my energy!
I am grateful for a afternoon visit
I am grateful the guy came and took my counter top this afternoon & it was so easy
I am grateful for taking an amazing mug wort bath while the snow fell
I am grateful for the amazing salad I just ate
I am grateful I feel so good about everything
I am grateful I can accept that everything is going so smoothly because of ME!
I am grateful I am not afraid to do the work to have my dream life
I am grateful for unlimited possibilities always coming to me
I am grateful I have no clue who’s showing up when with the exception of a few people
I am grateful I release all attachment to the outcome
I am grateful I came to this apartment to become an artist and I leave as an ARTIST!

My last weekend living in the east village is perfect!
My last weekend living in the east village is perfect!
My last weekend living in the east village is perfect!

I am ready for the next chapter of my life and enjoy the transition period right now!
I am ready for the next chapter of my life and enjoy the transition period right now!
I am ready for the next chapter of my life and enjoy the transition period right now!

I take care of myself and do enough each day
I take care of myself and do enough each day
I take care of myself and do enough each day

The right people & opportunities come to me to help with the MPL-USA Tour
The right people & opportunities come to me to help with the MPL-USA Tour
The right people & opportunities come to me to help with the MPL-USA Tour

I am worthy of having an amazing love relationship with the right man
I am worthy of having an amazing love relationship with the right man
I am worthy of having an amazing love relationship with the right man

Leave a Reply

