Season 2 – Day 1 of being Me.

I am sitting in a cafe in the East Village – just had a nice lunch with an artist friend. It feels good to be in New York City this week – I’m feeling so ready to take action for the next phase of my life. Having the 100 Day Reality Challenge as a guide has been so helpful. Breaking it down into chunks of time, gives me an opportunity to relax and notice how nothing is “forever” or is anything “desperate”. I am releasing the need to stay in a state of panic/fear about the what ifs!


What if I leave my apartment – I’m fine

What if I choose not to work a full time job – I’m fine

What if I meet a cool man – I’m fine

What if I don’t meet a cool man – I’m fine

What if I sell my art work – I’m fine

What if I don’t sell my art work – I’m fine

What if I travel to the Southeast next month – I’m fine

What if I don’t – I’m fine

What ifs … what the fuck are they good for?!?!?!

It is an important time in the history of our spiritual evolution and I know that I am supposed to be taking this time to write and be ok with the “being a human”. I have manifested many opportunities that allow me to live nicely and be able to focus on my art project. My current art project is to work on creating “Mass Manifesting Mobiles” in as many out door spaces I can, to work on the “Trickydame Wowism” book, share Magic Passion Love thru manifesting circles/re-energizing sessions and document/tell stories about all of the humans being spiritual right now!

Kinda sounds awfully fun and amazing so why would I NOT DO THIS ?! Today – I make the choice to be the person who receives the gifts and uses them to make myself feel good as well as others! After all there are enough “good things” out there for all of us to ENJOY!!

Yeah for all of us Co-Creating Our Realities!!

Leave a Reply

