Another Week in Atlanta …

It’s May – a new month – a new adventure – the same ME!

My third week on the “MPL-USA Art Tour” has been very interesting …as I keep working with the “What the F#$K am I doing?!” …. and I suppose this is a question that I’ve always asked myself. I also suppose there are others who ask themselves this same question …. and something that I keep telling myself is – JUST RELAX … ENJOY your life right now and the answers will come!


Not to worry about the Hows, Whens, Whats, Wheres ….its the WHY!?!

WHY AM I TRAVELING?!
to ALLOW my MAGIC!
to FEEL my PASSION!
to LIVE my LOVE!

and if I continue Believing in the WHY … all of the answers will come!

Here’s some clips of sights of beautiful Atlanta that are definitely helping me relax & enjoy!

Leave a Reply

