Trickydame on Tybee!

Making a decision to stay on Tybee Island is one of the most interesting decisions I’ve made in a long time!! HOWEVER …

Life is what you make it – Make it Interesting!!

And … this is how I want to live my life! WOW!

I’m learning more and more about how to
ALLOW LIFE
FEEL LIFE
LIVE LIFE
and I’m giving myself TIME! What’s the rush?!

I suppose this is why I was guided to this place — to slow down and listen to my soul. While I listen to my soul, I’m so grateful for the various characters I’m meeting and being able to sit and be with Mother Nature so easily.

I’m also learning how to take ACTION and WAIT! Things happen a little slower here on Tybee Island … and I have to TRUST that as soon as the busy season starts, I will have a job at the local cafe. I trust the process of life and all that I need will always be taken care of. SO FAR SINCE I’VE LEFT NYC this is true!! So just believe it JOANNE!!!

Also … RECOGNIZE what you are accomplishing instead of beating yourself up for what YOU WANT TO ACCOMPLISH!!

I am constantly inspired and in awe of all of the people who are living their PASSIONS! And I’m constantly reminding myself NOT TO COMPARE myself to them … rather ALLOW MYSELF to be INSPIRED by them…. thus inspiring my OWN PASSIONS TO GROW!

We are all exactly where we need to be! We are all being exactly who we can be! We are all exactly doing what are doing! We are all exactly sure WHY we are who we are!!

SOMETIMES we forget!! (or get distracted!!)

This is why its so important to continue to work on YOUR INTUITION – we are all sixth sensory beings!! So many people are sharing great tools on how to access this power. I’m listening and reading lots to strengthen my own Intuition!
I invite you to listen to Sonia Choquette or David Morelli. These two people are inviting us to TRUST OUR VIBES and ENWAKEN!!!

I’ve always been a big believer in AFFIRMATIONS but in this past week, I’m finding a new understanding of how important they are. And is it any coincidence that the same week I tape all over my little room at the Carbo House all of my daily affirmations from my Louise Hay daily calendar is the same week she launches her new book, “EXPERIENCE YOUR OWN GOOD“!!????

Positive affirmations are solutions that will replace whatever problem you might have. By repeating these affirmations over and over, you’ll be planting new seeds in the fertile soil of your subconscious mind, and they’ll become true for you. Louise Hay

I believe if I continue to trust & use my intuition and believe & say my affirmations — I will feel FREE to Live Fully!!

Interestingly enough — right now I DO feel free to live my life!
WOW!!

Leave a Reply

