Trickydame does what she’s most afraid of …

Which of the following do you think it is that I’m doing that I am afraid of?!

1. Pick up a stranded shark, that I saw while walking on the beach Friday night and toss it back in the ocean?!

OR…

2. Live in the present moment and truly allow myself to believe that I am worthy of receiving Love from myself and others?!

If you chose #2 – then you are correct!!! — This is true. what is it that I’m afraid of?!
TO LOVE MY LIFE as FULLY as I possibly can!! I can also say that as in my previous post, some of the “fearful” feelings are actually “excitement” however, as I began to prepare for this show – I wanted to really get to the core of what some of my “limiting beliefs” are that show up in my life and make me a little fearful of some of my dreams – my intentions – my manifestions!!!

HOW CAN I BE AFRAID OF WHAT I AM MANIFESTING!!

I can be afraid because I’m human!!! Duh!! 🙂
(I had to accept this a few years ago and it was a hard realization but it is true -I’m human, flawed perfection!!)

Join me Sunday, 6/13, @7pm est on www.blogtalkradio.com/trickydameLet’s share some of our fears and Release them into the Universe! State them and say Ta Ta!!

Call-in Number: (347) 202-0609

To find out more – watch Trickydame’s latest V-Blog!! A social media mashup!!

Leave a Reply

