I’ve been receiving a lot of what I’ve been asking for in the last few months and it feels good. However, I am realizing it feels good to receive what I’ve been receiving because I’m READY to receive — truly receive it so that I ALLOW FEEL LIVE my Life 100%.

As with so many of us, there are two areas that we often feel that is lacking – this is our finances & romantic relationships! If I can find a place to release the “need to fear” these areas – I truly believe that I will receive an amazing financial opportunity that will really make me feel good being an artist and as soon as I am 100% comfortable to receive the love & attention from a man – I will meet the right man for me to be in a romantic partner-friendship with.

It doesn’t matter what I’m doing because when the time is right, we will meet at the exact spot that is already destined to happen – ha! Yes … this is an amazing moment in my spiritual growth and I am grateful to be sharing this with my co-creators … It is important to have witnesses to our spiritual growth. We can be our witnesses … what are you witnessing in yourself today?!

I have witnessed that I am finding ways to feel bad about myself & the ideas of me being in a healthy sexual/romantic partner-friendship with a man. Which is so unacceptable (it doesn’t make me feel good!!) … so I’m writing a blog about what I’m ready for!!

My ideal romantic partner-friend is a man who is looking to share a moment in time with me — this moment is as long as it feels good. In this moment, we live our lives!! For me, my life is currently in a constant state of flow – I will be traveling soon and if he wanted to join me that would be awesome. However, if the moment shifts and it feels right to stay in his home that he’s created, this is also possible. Unlimited possibilities on how we share time together.

My life’s work is how i spend my moments in life – I am an artist who shares magic passion love… and there is room in my life to inspire & support his life’s work.

To feel good, my mind/body/soul requires being with sexy, smart, cute, funny, spiritual, creative, clever, kind, honest, responsible man. My body/mind/soul also needs to be cared for, sexually, emotional, physically …. and to have one man who is open to giving this attention to me – I am so willing, able and ready to support his own sexual, emotional, physical needs to find balance in his life.

It is safe for me to meet him – what is mine has not passed me by.
I am worthy loving – my body is worth loving.
Being honest & Laughing is what is so awesome about our relationship
We easily & effortlessly get to know one another

Thank you for being a witness to the release of all fear of being in a romantic partner-friendship!

I allow my magic, I feel my passion, I live my love which attracts my romantic partner-friend to appear!

blog post I wrote for http://www.cocreatingourreality.com/profiles/blogs/regarding-my-romantic

Leave a Reply

