Another week on Tybee Island…

I had planned to travel into Savannah for the MPL-USA Art Tour this next week however, plans sometimes change.

A part of me was half expecting this as the person I was going to stay with has been having some challenges. When I see other people experiencing challenging times, I want to be able to help them, offer them some advice however, as we all know, ultimately we are responsible for our own lives. We make our own choices and have to realize that there are consequences to every action. Which is why I encourage positive actions because that creates positive outcome!! AND … we can’t solve other people’s problems…all we can offer them is support & understanding as well as suggest that they get “Professional help”! I am not a life coach – counselor, I am an intuitive energy worker & artist — I can offer insight how to find ways to feel balanced but if there is someone in your life who is going through challenges, remember the best thing you can do is live your life as an example of how its done!!!

Which is what I am doing on a daily basis!! Now that I’m going to be on Tybee for another week, I will have more time to focus on the planning of the MPL-USA Art Tour!! I have started to get some ideas of where I will be traveling after I leave NYC on October 18. First stop will be Philadelphia … then Lexington, VA, Ashville, NC, Charlotte, NC, Columbia, SC …. and the list grows. As I begin to plan the tour and do the research, I’m finding myself feeling URGENCY to get the plans settled! Find the money that is going to pay for this! Know who might be traveling with me! Figure out where I’ll be staying … so many unknowns are presenting themselves to me and a part of me wants the answers now!!

This is part of the lessons I’m learning — its ok not knowing. Take the action that you can. Trust in the process of life. Be kind. Be honest. Be grateful. Which I am.

I’m being very conscious of the thoughts that are coming into my head and gently releasing them after I acknowledge them. I am not interested in feeling “crazy busy” or “crazy stressed” and it is such a choice to feel this way!! This is where living on an island with the ocean as your best friend does come in handy 🙂

However, I only have until the end of September to enjoy the beaches of Tybee and when I leave, I will have the memory of the ocean to keep me calm. I will also have the tools I’ve learned over the years to stay balanced. We must always remember that we don’t need to do things alone… when you are feeling stressed, under pressure, scared – REACH OUT AND ASK FOR HELP!! There are people to help others … and its the best thing to you can do for yourself. That’s one of the reasons humans exist – to help one another 🙂

And … my next Special Guest on the “Magic Passion Love & …” Blog Talk Radio Show is an amazing resource for women who feel “BUSY!”

Joanna Lindenbaum is the creator of the Woman Wisdom Success Principles System and the 12-week Women’s Intuitive Leadership Program. She believes with every fiber in her being that women have the power to transform the world. Because of this, Joanna coaches busy women who are looking to nourish their creativity and take their lives to the next level. Using the Woman Wisdom Success Principles, Joanna partners with her clients to create vitality, passion, and fulfillment in their lives. These women are often already working on or are ready to embark on projects that will launch them out into the world to have a voice, create inspiration, and take action. To learn more about Joanna and the Woman Wisdom Success Principles, visit www.soulfulcoach.com


PLEASE CALL IN AND CHAT WITH US!!

Call-in Number: (347) 202-0609
Sunday, September 19, 2010
9:30 est, 6:30 pacific

and for those who dare – Tomorrow is talk like a pirate day!!

Leave a Reply

