a traveling artist journey so far…

The MPL-USA Art Tour Google Map!!!


I began in Atlanta … then spent the summer on Tybee Island and in October I headed north to get the mini-van and immediately headed south. Along the way….as the leaves were changing …
I have seen sunsets on lakes and in the mountains. I have shared Magic Passion Love in cities with over 8 million people as well as sharing positive energy with almost 500 people population! I have been on the road with truckers, campers, mini-vans and bikes — I have slept in beds, on couches, and massage tables! I have shopped in Walmarts and local shops. I’ve been invited for some amazing meals. I’ve had plans and I’ve been spontaneous. I am completely open to what’s to come …I am completely open to where I’m being led…I am completely OK with where I am.

All that I physically own is in my mini-van.
All that I spiritually own is also in that mini-van.
There is only so much ROOM!!
I’m only carrying what feels right —
The thoughts/feelings that are coming to me
Create so many questions about this journey.
Is it because of all of the traveling I’m doing?
Is it because of this transformational shift that I’m doing?
I am finding it easier to release what doesn’t make me feel good
As the mile marker passes so do my limiting beliefs.

I ask my readers the questions I find myself asking… – “How much do you want to carry in your life?!” “Do I have the time to stop for the unexpected adventure?” “Why am I doing this?!” I have the feeling these questions are being asked by lots of humans … and I am pretty sure I’m not supposed to know the answers….yet another thing I’m learning as I travel.

I’m grateful for this opportunity to figure out exactly what I know and what I don’t know.
Because I feel just fine.

More to come later ….

Leave a Reply

