what you seek is seeking you!

(I blogged this at the FCW Society site and wanted to share here as well!)

As some of you might know, I (Joanne Morton) am currently traveling with my art project, calling it the MPL-USA Art Tour. The last seven months have been the most transformational I’ve experienced in years! These changes because I am allowing myself to be guided by intuition/spirit 100%!! Before this year, I believe I allowed myself to be guided just enough – however there is something happening on our planet and I can feel it! So I have stopped “RESISTING” the urge “NOT” to follow my Intuition and REALLY SEEING WHAT CAN HAPPEN WHEN I COMPLETELY TRUST IN MYSELF!!

Giving myself to permission to work through this resistance has been a challenge however, because of trusting in receiving exactly what I need the last two days I have received some pretty powerful messages from 2 FCW!!

The first lesson: TRUST!! There is so much unknown in my life right now (actually there always is!!) and I am (like so many of you) working on creating financial abundance with my art. I believe this is possible for anyone!

Except there are some moments when you start to question lots of things!! This is what I received in my “trickydameatgmail.com” INBOX.

“If I cannot trust myself,
above all else – then why
should others be willing to
put their trust in me?”

~ by Eleesha,
Author of The Soul Whisperer
Secrets & Inspirations!
www.Eleesha.com

How profound is this?! Eleesha has published a book of inspired affirmations/texts that have come to her … and she’s sharing them. WOW!

If I wish to attract people who trust in the “ideas of Magic Passion Love” then … I must trust them myself! What do you trust in yourself?!

THEN… if that wasn’t enough – there was another random email that I opened up.
(This is why I sign up for various emails – you just never know when you might read something you need to see — and you can always delete without reading. No one knows but you!! We create our own way of living!)

I saw this SUBJECT:
Want an Attraction Breakthrough in your Business?

YES!!!

Then… I began to read:

Life has been a bit of a roller-coaster the past week or so. Looking back I see I energetically took on the FEAR of our culture due to the economic times. Though I know FEAR is False Evidence Appearing Real, I was still emotionally susceptible to it. What it came down to was trying to please a not-so-perfect customer and ultimately failing. This really put me in a tailspin (see article below)

Luckily I have some processes that help me to focus in the direction of what I want, and not wallow too much in the pain of negativity. Then I start attracting the exact right people to help me move forward and come out the other side stronger and more attractive to what I desire.

I browsed down the whole email and saw this:

Are you ready for branding that truly reflects your deepest essence and attracts perfect customers? Contact Julia to receive your complimentary branding assessment at (707) 823-3316

So I called! Left a message, which felt really good. Its so important to take ACTION when feeling Stuck! (duh!!)

And Julia called back 15 minutes later!!! WOW!!

Julia D. Stege, MFA, Intuitive Branding Artist, Strategic Attraction Coach TM
Magical Marketer & FCW Society Member is someone to any FCW entrepreneur can turn to when looking for answers how to create the world of your dream!! Her mission is to empower people to create the world of our dreams. That to her is the ultimate creative project. Pretty FUCKING COOL!!

We had an amazing conversation — which is why I love FCW – we instantly connect and share positive energy. She shared with me some insights on my website, introduce me to another FCW artist to check out and gave me some positive feedback. THANK YOU!! It was just enough to get me moving … and release more of the resistance. “Ask yourself a different question” is one of the great insights I got from Julia.

AND I am signed up for her upcoming Tele-seminar!

“3 Keys to Creating a Client Attraction Breakthrough in the New Economy, Just by Being Yourself.”

http://www.graphicgirlz.com/teleconference.html

Its November 19, 3pm est and it sounds pretty great!

SO … the next time you feel the inspired urge to open up an email … you just never know how a FCW will inspire you to continue to be the Fucking Cool Woman YOU ARE!

joanne morton

(IF ANYONE WOULD LIKE TO CONTRIBUTE THEIR OWN FCW STORIES – let me know.. its all about sharing!)

Leave a Reply

