Inside my Head

Last year I was walking down East 10th St in the East Village, NYC and recorded this. I was looking for some answers from within as well as discovering who “My Guides” are. I have done some past life work and have been introduced to some past lives (17th Century Prostitute/19th Century English Businessman to name a few).

I share this with you TODAY so you may also find a place where you understand who your guides are. We are on an amazing journey – and each moment are new opportunities to release the struggle we sometimes find ourselves attached to.

CLICK TO LISTEN!!

walking down east 10th st

 

Leave a Reply

