who I am & why I make art…

Creating art helps me be a conscious human.

Here are questions that I ask myself whenever I begin to get a little out of balance:  Does what I am doing right now make me feel good being me? If not – What would make me feel good being me ?   Why am I doing things that don’t make me feel good being me?   What am I going to do right now to move me in the direction of feeling good being me? How will my feeling good serve others?

I do my best to share my Best Self Every Day in Every Way.

I realize more and more how important it is to live from your heart – no more lying – no more pretending – no more not being nice to myself or others.   It can be scary – however, it’s scarier to see what happens when you don’t!

When you’re not living from your heart – it affects the ENTIRE PLANET!  We are all one.

Many unanswered questions often stall our abilities to pursue our dreams.

2012-04-16 20.19.14

I’m not always sure what the answers or solutions to many of

our current challenges both collectively and individually.

I discovered that anything is possible if I am willing to take action.

I’m willing, ready, and able to take action – are you?!

Inspired Action + Conscious Intention = Dreams Manifested!

My intention is to work with others to share our skills and talents to create a thriving heart-centered communities.

I collaborate with others who see the value in honoring Mother Earth and all the creatures who call it home.

Leave a Reply

